• Welcome to Expansion Fleet - Avalon Archive.

News:

This is an archive board, where you can read missions and discussions of the old storylines, revolving around Avalon Station (2001 - 2008). Do not use this board to post new topics.

Main Menu

Personal Log: A. Swift

Started by Apodae Swift, December 14, 2006, 09:50:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Apodae Swift

Stardate: 59953.2
This is my first entry in to my log so to speak. I graduated early, mostly due to my awesomeness and am now starting my command training while I wait for my assignment to arrive. A defiant class vessel, very cool. Being a security officer should be a breeze for me, or at least I hope it will... No one ever reads these things... Well no one will unless we all die horribly or disappeared suddenly. If you are reading this, and I'm dead, then as my last wish I want you all to paint a picture of me in my last actions as I bravely fought off all the bad guys single handed... I'm deadly serious about this... Ha! Deadly serious. I didn't even mean to do that. But seriously, I want a mural. A big one, with me in a heroic stance, while I'm protecting women and children, and lots of dead bad guys are on the floor around me, a whole wave of bad guys in front of me trying to get courage to attack, with someone sneaking up on me with a huge knife because they know they can't take me in one on one battle and have to resort to underhanded tactics. Yeh...
...Oh right, I have to end it. End Log.
Apodae Swift
Lieutenant J.G.
Acting Chief Tactical/Security Officer
USS Iroquois
http://www.expansionfleet.com/cgi-bin/fleet/ikonboard.cgi?act=ST;f=171;t=16" target="_blank">Apodae Swift's Personnel Profile
"Either you come in peace or we blow you to pieces, your choice." - Swift

Apodae Swift

Stardate: 60011.1